Staff & Board Members

Executive Director

Ron Hidalgo
email: ron@silverhorizons.org
phone: 505-800-1400

Silver Horizons’ Executive Director, Ron Hidalgo, has over 20 years of nonprofit management experience. Although he enjoyed serving larger nonprofits with national affiliations such as the American Red Cross and the American Lung Association, Ron opted to serve a small, local nonprofit exclusively focused on serving seniors in his home state. He made this choice as a tribute to his parents.

Ron joined Silver Horizons at an important crossroads in the organization’s history: this grassroots nonprofit needed to grow and become more relevant…or dissolve. Two years later, Silver Horizons serves hundreds more seniors every month, and helps seniors as far north as Santa Fe, and as far south as Belen. This expansion represents not only more seniors served, but also increased depth and quality in the services provided. Ron has plans to continue expanding Silver Horizons…with your help.

Board Officers

Joan Punt, President
Retired Insurance Executive
newmexjp@comcast.net
Joined Board 1/2012

Autumn Gray, Vice-President
Communications Consultant
autumnabq@comcast.net
Joined Board 12/2015

Dennis S. Sterosky, CPA, Treasurer
Burt & Company CPAs
dsterosky@bpwccpa.com
Joined Board 11/2014

Cecilia Webb, Secretary
Webb Insurance
cwebb703@gmail.com
Joined Board 4/2012

Robert Boverie, Past President
24K Real Estate Group
rlboverie@aol.com
Joined Board 7/2014

Board Members

Neil Shook
Silver Horizons Senior and Member, Rotary Club of Sandia
katysfirstson@outlook.com
Joined Board 8/2016

Silver Friends

Jim Myers, Chair
Presbyterian Home Healthcare
jmyers3@phs.org
Joined Board 8/2016

Adam Bruha
Walgreens District Manager
adam.bruha@walgreens.com
Joined Board 3/2015

Elizabeth Greene Pelz
Retired Health Care Consultant & Medical Researcher
epelz2011@comcast.net
Joined Board 1/2014

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2017 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?