Current Volunteer Sign-up Events

We need you to help End Senior Hunger.
Interested in volunteering?
Please signup online using the Sign-up sheets below. Note: Only the "phone" field is not required.

Always check back. The signups change with volunteers filling slots, but we also add new events as we receive them.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) - Wednesday August 23, 2017 0
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) - Friday August 25, 2017 0
AHEPA III - Friday August 25, 2017 0
South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Monday August 28, 2017 5
AHEPA I & II - Tuesday August 29, 2017 4
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Delivery - Wednesday August 30, 2017 2
Rio Vista - Thursday August 31, 2017 2
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) – Friday September 8, 2017 5
Barelas Senior Food Market - Friday September 8, 2017 8
Senior Food Market at Silver Horizons - Saturday September 9, 2017 10
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Tuesday September 12, 2017 4
Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center - Tuesday September 12, 2017 8
Food Delivery and Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Preparation (at Silver Horizons) – Thursday September 14, 2017 4
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Friday September 15, 2017 4
Senior Food Market at Embudo Towers - Friday September 15, 2017 9
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Monday September 18, 2017 4
Bear Canyon Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Monday September 18, 2017 9
Senior Food Market at La Amistad - Tuesday September 19, 2017 8
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Wednesday September 20, 2017 4
North Domingo Baca Multigenerational Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Wednesday September 20, 2017 9
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Thursday September 21, 2017 4
Rio Vista - Thursday September 21, 2017 8
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Friday September 22, 2017 4
AHEPA III - Friday September 22, 2017 7
AHEPA I & II - Monday September 25, 2017 9
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Tuesday September 26, 2017 4
Senior Food Market at 1212 Candelaria - Tuesday September 26, 2017 8
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Wednesday September 27, 2017 4
Palo Duro Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Wednesday September 27, 2017 11
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Thursday September 28, 2017 4
Barelas Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Thursday September 28, 2017 11
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Delivery - Friday September 29, 2017 1

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2017 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?