Current Volunteer Sign-up Events

We need you to help End Senior Hunger. Interested in volunteering?
Please signup online using the Sign-up sheets below.

Always check back. The signups change with volunteers filling slots, but we also add new events as we receive them.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Wednesday October 18, 2017 0
North Domingo Baca Multigenerational Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Wednesday October 18, 2017 0
Senior Food Market at Embudo Towers - Thursday October 19, 2017 0
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Thursday October 19, 2017 0
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Friday October 20, 2017 0
Senior Food Market at 1212 Candelaria - Friday October 20, 2017 2
South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Saturday October 21, 2017 2
Rio Vista - Monday October 23, 2017 2
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Tuesday October 24, 2017 2
Barelas Senior Food Market - Tuesday October 24, 2017 3
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Wednesday October 25, 2017 3
Barelas Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Wednesday October 25, 2017 9
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Thursday October 26, 2017 3
Palo Duro Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Thursday October 26, 2017 4
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Friday October 27, 2017 4
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Delivery - Friday October 27, 2017 2
AHEPA III - Friday October 27, 2017 6
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Monday October 30, 2017 4
AHEPA I & II - Monday October 30, 2017 8

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©[current-year] Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?