Jan 2017 Volunteer Sign-up Events

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
AHEPA I & II - Monday September 25, 2017 1
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Tuesday September 26, 2017 1
Senior Food Market at 1212 Candelaria - Tuesday September 26, 2017 2
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Wednesday September 27, 2017 0
Palo Duro Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Wednesday September 27, 2017 0
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Thursday September 28, 2017 0
Barelas Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Thursday September 28, 2017 1
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Delivery - Friday September 29, 2017 0
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Tuesday October 10, 2017 4
Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center - Tuesday October 10, 2017 8
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Preparation (at Silver Horizons) – Wednesday October 11, 2017 3
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Thursday October 12, 2017 4
Senior Food Market at La Amistad - Thursday October 12, 2017 8
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) – Friday October 13, 2017 5
Senior Food Market at Silver Horizons - Saturday October 14, 2017 10
Bear Canyon Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Tuesday October 17, 2017 9
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Wednesday October 18, 2017 4
North Domingo Baca Multigenerational Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Wednesday October 18, 2017 9
Senior Food Market at Embudo Towers - Thursday October 19, 2017 9
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Thursday October 19, 2017 4
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Friday October 20, 2017 4
Senior Food Market at 1212 Candelaria - Friday October 20, 2017 8
South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Saturday October 21, 2017 8
Rio Vista - Monday October 23, 2017 8
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Tuesday October 24, 2017 4
Barelas Senior Food Market - Tuesday October 24, 2017 8
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Wednesday October 25, 2017 4
Barelas Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Wednesday October 25, 2017 11
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Thursday October 26, 2017 4
Palo Duro Senior Center Farmer’s Market Pantry - Thursday October 26, 2017 11
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Friday October 27, 2017 4
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Delivery - Friday October 27, 2017 2
AHEPA III - Friday October 27, 2017 7
Food Delivery (Silver Horizons) — Monday October 30, 2017 4
AHEPA I & II - Monday October 30, 2017 9

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2017 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?