Senior Food Markets

Senior Food Markets

FREE GROCERIES

Fresh produce, meat, bread, toiletries and even pet food! Plus dry and canned goods.

Sign up not required. Simply show up!

Thursday, May 25: 
Palo Duro Senior Center
(5221 Palo Duro Avenue NE 87110)
2:30-4pm
Wednesday, May 31: 
Barelas Senior Center
(714 7th Street SW 87102)
2:30-4pm
Wednesday, June 7: 
Highland Senior Center
(131 Monroe Street NE 87108)
2:30-4pm
Thursday, June 8: 
Rio Communities Farmer’s Market Pantry
(Del Rio Senior Citizen Center at 351 Rio Communities Blvd, Belen 87002)
3-4:30pm
Saturday, June 10: 
Farmers’ Market Senior Pantry @ Silver Horizons
(3540 Pan American Freeway NE; east side of I-25, between Candelaria and Comanche in the Albuquerque Trade Center)
9-11am
Tuesday, June 13: 
North Domingo Baca Multigenerational Center
(7521 Carmel Ave NE 87113)
2:30-4pm
Thursday, June 15: 
North Valley Senior Center
(3825 4th Street NW 87107)
2:30-4pm
Friday, June 16: 
Senior Food Market at 1212 Candelaria NW
(Community Room)
9:30-11am
Monday, June 19: 
Bear Canyon Senior Center
(4645 Pitt St NE 87111)
2:30-4pm
Tuesday, June 20: 
Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center
(501 Elizabeth Street SE 87123)
2:30-4pm
Wednesday, June 21: 
Los Volcanes Senior Center
(6500 Los Volcanes Road NW 87121)
2:30-4pm
Thursday, June 22: 
Palo Duro Senior Center
(5221 Palo Duro Ave NE 87110)
2:30-4pm
Tuesday, June 27: 
South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center
(2008 Larrazolo Road SW 87105)
12-1:30pm
Wednesday, June 28: 
Barelas Senior Center
(714 7th Street SW 87102)
2:30-4pm

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2017 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?