Senior Food Markets

Senior Food Markets

FREE GROCERIES

Fresh produce, meat, bread, toiletries and even pet food! Plus dry and canned goods.

Sign up not required. Simply show up!

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
1212 Candelaria NW (Community Room)
9:30-11am

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Palo Duro Senior Center (5221 Palo Duro Ave NE 87110)
2:30-4pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Barelas Senior Center (714 7th Street SW 87102)
2:30-4pm

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Manzano Mesa Multi-Gen Center
(501 Elizabeth St SE)
2:30-4pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017
La Amistad
(415 Fruit NE; inside Community Room)
9:30-11am

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Silver Horizons (3540 Pan American Freeway NE; east side of I-25,
between Candelaria and Comanche in the Albuquerque Trade Center)
9-11am

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Bear Canyon Senior Center
(4645 Pitt St NE 87111)
2:30-4pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
N Domingo Baca Multi-Gen Center
(7521 Carmel Ave NE 87113)
2:30-4pm

Friday, October 20, 2017
1212 Candelaria NW
(Community Room)
9:30-11am

Saturday, October 21, 2017
South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center
(2008 Larrazolo Rd SW 87105)
10-11:30am

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
701 5th Street SW
(this market is inside the Barelas Community Room; small apt complex;
it is not Barelas Senior Center)
9:30-11am

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Barelas Senior Center
(714 7th Street SW 87102)
2:30-4pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Palo Duro Senior Center
(5221 Palo Duro Ave NE 87110)
2:30-4pm

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2017 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?